Wednesday, November 15 • 6pm
Ybor City Holiday Tree Lighting
Centro Ybor

Friday, November 17 to Friday, January 5, 2018
Winter Village at Curtis Hixon Park
Open daily – For hours visit wintervillagetampa.com

Friday, November 17, 24 and December 15 • 7:30pm
Saturdays, November 18, 25 and December 16 • 7:30pm

Tampa Theater Winter Classics
Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park
For movie schedule, visitwintervillagetampa.com

Sunday, November 19 to December 17 • 3-8pm
Winter Village at Centro Ybor &
Winter Express on Streetcar
from Whiting Station to Centro Ybor Station
wintervillagetampa.com

Friday, December 1 • 6pm
6th Annual Tampa’s Tree Lighting Ceremony
Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park in Downtown Tampa
tampagov.net/SpecialEvents

Friday, December 1 • 8pm
Movies in the Park & Tampa Winter Classics
Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park
tampagov.net/SpecialEvents

Saturday, December 2 • 7pm
Santa’s Twilight 5K Run/Walk at Centennial Park
sommersports.com

Saturday, December 2 • 11am-4pm
Santa Fest & 36th Annual Downtown Tampa Christmas Parade
Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park in Downtown Tampa
Parade begins at 11am at Morgan and Madison Streets
Festival – noon to 4pm
tampagov.net/SpecialEvents

Sunday, December 3 • 11am-5pm
Ybor City Cigar Festival at Centennial Park
cigarheritagefestival.org

Saturday, December 9 • 6-9pm
Snow on 7th Avenue Holiday Parade
Pre-show at 6pm
Parade starts at 7pm
snowon7thave.com

Saturday, December 9 • 2-10pm
7th Annual Onbikes Winter Wonder Ride
Curtis Hixon Waterfront Park in Downtown Tampa
onbikes.org

December 12 • 5:30pm
Chanukah in the City
City Hall Plaza in Downtown Tampa



Saturday, December 16 & Sunday, December 17 • 6:30-8pm
Christmas Under The Stars
Water Works Park
site.centraltampa.org/events

Saturday, December 23 • 5:30-8:30pm
Christmas is Near Water Works Park
christmasisnear.com

Saturday, December 23 • 6pm
Lighted Boat Parade
View from Tampa Riverwalk
thetampariverwalk.com

Sunday, December 31 • 5:30pm
Outback Bowl New Year’s Eve Parade & Band Blast
Ybor City
outbackbowl.com

FREE STREETCAR RIDES EVERY SATURDAY